Testimonials

To One Call With Love: How We Helped

Read reviews from our wonderful clients.

Construction Management Stuart, FL

I have recommended One Call to all of my friends

"One Call responded promptly to my call when I experienced a water loss in my home. They responded with in 15 minutes of my call, came to my home well equipped and ready to clean up the mess. Their attention to detail was impressive. They documented EVERYTHING!! And, took the worry and stress off my shoulders. I know now, if I would have tried to handle clean up my self, I definitely would have missed something. I have recommended One Call, to all of my friends, family and business associates. They even repaired and replaced what was damaged! Truly, TOP Notch Service. I highly recommend One Call. White Glove...5 Star Service.! THANK YOU!"

August 12, 2013

Kristine Johnson

Stuart, Florida

Deep appreciation and heartfelt thanks

"This correspondence is long overdue and is basically a note of deep appreciation and heartfelt thanks to Mike York, Project Manager and Shane Reeves who restored my bathroom vanity in July of 2011.

Through the efforts of my children Dr. Peggy Van Arman and Rev. Donald Gilbert, the condo flood nightmare is over thanks to the assistance of your company and its most excellent personnel. The man with the pony tail deserves special merit. Also, I am endeared for my special sink, which will no longer overflow. Belated accolades with sincere admiration for restoring my emotional stability and physical surroundings."

October 3rd 2011

Adele Gilbert Clarke

Stuart, Florida

Good experience with One Call

"Following a vacation of over two weeks, we came home to a flood of our bedroom , bath and kitchen. It was after an overseas flight that arrived in Miami at 10 PM. Exhausted, we arrived home to find our home underwater !!!! The following morning we quickly called our insurance company several times to no avail. (This was now Saturday morning) . We immediately looked in the phone book and saw One Call and gave a hopeful call. With our thanks, they arrived within a half hour, and went to work !!!! For almost a week we had fans and dehumidifiers roaring away.

We found everything and everyone to be very professional. Once we were dried out, and for the next six weeks, workers were here at our house . Each and everyone of them ...were always very helpful and worked diligently. After each job was done...the rooms were always cleaned up and put back in order. We never had one complaint."

We do appreciate all the hard work in completing the tasks and offer our thanks to the workers. We will be happy to suggest One Call to anyone with a need for services such as ours.

PS...Not long after ....we found another leak in our kitchen (entirely different). We quickly called One Call and they were at our door within the hour. Once again they repaired the leak and the damaged wall. We'll keep their card handy for any other problems."

Robert and Judith Nilsen

Stuart, Florida

Your dedication to perfection is a fine reflection of your good work.

"The opening off our new Elliott Museum in March represents a milestone for our community. I've been thrilled to be a part of this process and honored to watch the community embrace this reconstruction. It's a new day for the Elliott and for all of us who cherish our Treasure Coast.

Thank you for your part in helping us with our re-building. Your expert craftsmanship shows in every corner of our beautiful new $290 million, 48,000 square foot 'green' building.

You and your employees have been very helpful throughout the building process, working beyond expectation. All of your extra attention to detail and a concentration on quality output make our museum a county showpiece. Your dedication to perfection is a fine reflection of your good work."

January 30, 2013

Stuart, Florida

Our recent experience with One Call

"I am writing this letter to tell you about our recent experience with One Call.

Our office is right next door to Dunkin Donuts. We arrived on Monday morning to find the carpet in our hallway soaking wet. After finding that the water had come from next door, we called a service we were familiar with, who came right out and brought large fans to dry us out.

When it was determined that we needed to have the floorboards removed, I contacted the owners of the building. They send Joshua from One Call and our problems were on their way to being solved. After removing the floorboards, it was determined that there was mold in the walls. Our office had been flooded once before by Dunkin, but we just dried up the water and went about our business, never realizing what had started. We have a security system and Mr. Campbell was out of town, so Joshua made arrangements with me to come and let the workers in and our of the office. I live close to the office, so this was not a problem. On Friday evening, before we closed, they began bringing their equipment. There was no disruption of our business and by the time I left, they had sealed up our office areas and had begun their work. I was told that they were going to work all weekend so that our office would not be interrupted by what needed to be done. When we came back to work on Monday, the areas in the walls with mold had been treated, covered with visqueen and taped up. The crew had cleaned everything up and our office was left like this for a while, due to Dunkin’s insurance having to approve further work. When the job was finished recently, the work was done very well, everything looks brand new and they even did a few extras! They had a cleaning service come in when they were done and left things spotless.

We could recommend One Call for any type of work that you would need done. They are very professional, considerate of a business and having a schedule and getting things done as promised."

September 1, 2010

Karen E. Scott, Administrative Assistant

Craig C. Campbell, State Farm Insurance Agency Inc.

Jensen Beach, FL 34957

What a difference!

"We recently returned to our condominium following the completion of the renovations and would like to thank both you and Jimmy Padgett for all your work in pulling everything together on time and on budget. We had a very tight time frame to complete the work before the “winter residents” returned, but we made it!

When we first learned that we had water damage in the unit, we had no idea of the extent of the damage until you completed your assessment and estimate for repair. Following the initial clean-up, you discovered lingering moisture and installed drying machines to help avoid any mold. Your expertise in working with the insurance adjuster proved extremely valuable as your thoroughness made the adjustment process much easier for everyone.

I must also compliment Jimmy Padgett who was assigned as the project manager. Not only did he coordinate all the sub-contractors but he kept us well advised as to progress of work and called whenever there were any questions or unexpected problems. As with any project, we ran into some surprises including the difficult in removing 20 year old vinyl wallpaper but the work was dealt with without a problem, His recommendations were excellent as he had a good sense of our taste and expectations for a quality job.

In addition to the daily construction activities, Jimmy also had t comply with the stringent condominiums regulations and the watchful eye of one of the condominiums directors. His professional and easygoing style quickly defused any concerns about time frames, construction noise, and general construction activities within a residential building. Jimmy stood by his word and in the end everyone was pleased with the method in which the work was completed.

The thirty year old condo unit was upgraded with new ceramic tile, new wood molding/ trim, fresh pain to replace the wallpaper, new carpet and upgraded plumbing and electrical. What a change from the sisal rug, the old English wallpaper, and the undersized floor trim. This coming summer we hope to complete the upgrading by tackling the two bedrooms, the baths and perhaps update some electrical fixtures.

Josh, again thank you for all your assistance as I am not sure we would have approached the project correctly without your suggestions, advice and counsel. We are very please with the work and would have no hesitation in recommending One Call to our friends.

Again, thanks for your help and please pass along our thanks to Jimmy and his crew for a job well done."

December 5, 2010

Frank L

Jonathan's Landing: Castle Key Island Road

The remediation work was completed quickly and efficiently

"I want to take this opportunity to thank you and your associates for the services and assistance that was provided to us by One Call after our recent dishwasher leakage. We were very please with everyone from your organization.

The remediation work was completed quickly and efficiently. Most importantly, it was very successful in that it reduced the potential loss. Your crew, Billy and Bobby, were very professional and courteous. The repair work, supervised and completed by Tim and others was outstanding. The quality of their repairs, painting, and carpet installation were excellent. Their work was of the highest quality, considerably better than any work we have seen in the past. It can only be described as excellent.

Finally, I need also to thank Joshua and you for coordinating the work. You both were very professional and courteous to us during a very stressful time for us. Thank you."

February 22, 2010

William M.

Palm City, FL. 34990

Thank you and your men for coming to my rescue

"I would like to personally thank you and your men for coming to my rescue. I am extremely grateful to you and your men for having the flexibility to help me on a last minute notice. Not to mention on a Sunday. Your men were on time and their work performance and ethic is impeccable to say the least. I am looking forward to getting you on board with The Weitz Company for future work. Have a good day and once again I thank you."

Chuck McGee

Field Superintendent

The Weitz Company

Compliments for the way the subject work was accomplished

"Subject: Curbing and Asphalt Road Work Project

This letter is to compliment your organization for the way the subject work was accomplished.

I was pleased with the job and how it was accomplished. There was minimal “mess” associated with the job and at the end of each day the work areas were left in an orderly state. Also, when required, equipment was moved to allow vehicles to pass through the work areas.

Everyone I was in contact with was pleasant to work with. I believe there was a genuine effort to do a good job. Also important, I did not get any complaints from residents regarding the work.

Thank you for a good job"

November 15, 2007

Ralph Griner

Four Rivers P. O. A.

Thank You!

"My name is Brian. I work out of Brightway Insurance Agency in Palm Springs. I have worked with Bianca and One Call, many times over several years. Each and every time I have referred a customer to them they have provided excellent service, prompt attention and superior repair work. I have trusted them my clients when water damage has occurred, mold , roof damage, fire clean up as well as many other types of losses. I have called their sales manager Bianca Duffield, Michael York and Christina Hunter first thing in the morning and into the late hours of the night. I have even called them on Holidays.

They are always available and their entire staff is a pleasure to work with. Each and every time their response has been immediate. Because they have fully stocked restoration vans and box trucks they are always ready to handle any loss that occurs. Also, because they are a privately owned, homegrown organization and not a franchise, my clients always receive that friendly, respectful attention that is so important to a client when an unfortunate loss occurs. My customers are always well informed of the time frame of repair agreed upon. Communication with their carrier and One Call is always clear and accurate. I would not recommend any other restoration to my clients than One Call. Thank you for all your help and I look forward to working with you for years to come!"

September 2, 2013

Brian Buczek

Brightway Insurance Agency

Lake Worth, Florida

About One Call

We provide contracting services to homeowners, builders, property management companies and all else who want the absolute best when it comes to construction and damage restoration. We provides services to Broward, Palm Beach, Martin, St. Lucie, and Brevard county, including but not limited to, the cities of West Palm Beach, Jupiter, Stuart, Jensen Beach, Port St. Lucie, Fort Pierce and Vero Beach, Florida. Our Privacy Policy

Our Location

Layout Type

Presets Color